• GLORY Alton Howard Singers

Titled "Glory". These are songs from the hymnal Songs of the Church, 21st Century. A two CD set.

Songs Include:

Jordon River
One More Day
Servant Song
He’s Got the Whole World in His Hands
I’m Not Afraid
Lord I Want to Love You More
There is No Condemnation
Pass it On
Unto Thee O Lord
To Be Like Jesus
I Know the Lord Will Find a Way
I Will Serve You
He Is Lord
Bind Us Together Lord
Let All That is Within Me
In My Father’s House
Worthy is the Lamb
Jesus Name Above all Names
Humble Yourself
Sing Amen
Kum Ba Yah
Oh How He Loves You and Me
Hard Fightn’ Soldier
Have You Seen Jesus
Do Lord
Teach Me Lord
Reach Out to Jesus
By the Rivers of Babylon
Jesus Love Me
Rejoice in the Lord
The Greatest Commands
This is the Day
Reach Out
Roll Jordon Roll 

I’ve Been Crucified With Christ
He Is My Everything
We Are Soldiers’s in the Army
Open My Eyes
Praise God
Make Me New
I Will Call Upon the Lord
His Banner Over Us
God is Good
Jesus is Lord of Us All
Heavenly Father We Appreciate You
Holy Father
Sing Hallelujah to the Lord
You’ve God to Have the Lord with You
Peace Like a River
Where Your Treasure Is
The Steadfast Love of the Lord
I Love You with the Love of the Lord
This Little Light
Heaven’s Road
I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
Soon and Very Soon
Jesus in the Morning
I Want to Know Christ
Were You There
Hear O Israel
There is a Balm in Gilead
Poured Out Like Wine
Seek Ye First
Thank You Lord
I’ve Been Redeemed
I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
He Paid a Debt
Sing Amen
Don’t You Want to Go to that Land
It’s Me
My Eyes Are Dry
A Common Love
I’m Gonna View That Holy City
Jesus is Lord
I Keep Falling in Love With You

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

GLORY Alton Howard Singers

  • Product Code: C650
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $13.99
  • $12.95

  • Ex Tax: $12.95

Related Products

Ray Walkers Songbook Series  #13

Ray Walkers Songbook Series #13

Released 2014. This is #13 in the Songbook Song Series of songs by Ray Walker. This series goes alon..

$9.99 Ex Tax: $9.99